Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
24 October 2017

Fantastic and easy to deal with.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Sheree,
It's always great to hear positive feedback and we are happy to hear you stay in Cairns was fantastic from booking to Check-out. We look forward to welcoming you back to Cairns & the Great Barrier Reef again soon!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
23 October 2017

Absolutely wonderful and their advice and insights ensured the holiday was most enjoyable as the activities and accommodation were tailored and fitted what we were trying to achieve.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Maree,

Thank you for your kind words, we are glad that we could assist with your Far North Queensland holidays, please give us a call the next time you are planning your stay in Cairns area.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
19 October 2017

Very helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Alick,
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad that we could assist with your holidays and looking forward to hear from you next time you are planning a holiday in Far North Queensland.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
18 October 2017

Helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Dear Helen,

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad that we could help and we would love to hear from you whenever you are planning your next Far North Queensland holiday!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
17 October 2017

Nothing seemed to be a bother. Well worth the call.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Robert,

Thank you for your kind words, we are looking forward to hear from you when you are planning your next Port Douglas holiday.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
10 October 2017

I found Helen to be extremely helpful. She was delightful to deal with and I felt she really went above and beyond in helping us in every possible way.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you Robyn,

We really appreciate your positive feedback and we can't wait to hear from your whenever you are planning your next getaway in beautiful Palm Cove!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
10 October 2017

Really great!
They were super helpful and offered alternative options to suit our budget and chosen dates.


Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Rita,

Your feedback is really appreciated, we are glad that we could help you with your holiday plans and we are looking forward to assist you with your next Palm Cove, Cairns or Port Douglas holidays.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
09 October 2017

Fantastic! I booked a big group of 15 & the local knowledge was very helpful, the organisation of transfers & tours made my life so much easier, nothing was a problem, highly recommend Karina she always returned my calls, (and I had alot)!

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Leah,

We really appreciate your positive feedback and we are glad we could help. We are looking forward to assist with your next Far North Queensland holiday!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
07 October 2017

So helpful. Good chats online and then over the phone when I was booking day trips. Lots of good information and "insider" knowledge from a local. Got us great deals and suggested a fantastic pontoon for our trip to the reef.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for your feedback Julia. Our team of local experts at Cairns Holiday Specialists enjoy helping our guests to have the best experience whilst here in our tropical paradise and we are glad we were able to help you enjoy your stay.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
07 October 2017

Very helpful with accommodation and tours. Highly recommend

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay and the assistance of the Cairns Holiday Specialists team. We are always on hand to help out with great discounts on tours and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
07 October 2017

Everything was made so easy, very helpful holiday went off without a glitch

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Jodie, we are pleased to have been a part of your enjoyable holiday and Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to assisting you further in the future.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
06 October 2017

Very helpful in all areas that required explanation eg not going through reception at Mantra.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Janeen. At the Cairns Holiday Specialists we pride ourselves on our local destination knowledge to help out wherever possible. We look forward to helping with your next holiday package.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
30 September 2017

We had no difficulty in planning our holiday. We booked a number of tours through this agency which made our holiday more enjoyable. I was able to do all of this online when I had time available.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Cairns and Far North Queensland. Cairns Holiday Specialists are happy to know that you took advantage of those great discounts on tours!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
29 September 2017

Excellent

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for the feed back Jillian and Cairns Holiday Specialists hope to welcome you back to Palm Cove and Far North Queensland again soon!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
20 September 2017

Very helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for your feedback Alison & Bill and thanks for booking your Cairns Holiday with the Cairns Holiday Specialists. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back to the tropics again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
19 September 2017

very helpful and they phoned me whilst i was in port douglas to see if I needed any help with anything else.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
19 September 2017

Just booked accommodation but was easy to deal with.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you for your feedback Allison and we hope to help you plan your next holiday in Cairns & The Great Barrier Reef again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
18 September 2017

Second time we have used them to book our accommodation. They were able to help us book what we wanted at short notice and airport transfers and the girl was lovely and helpful on the phone.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
15 September 2017

Very helpful, friendly and prompt responses to any questions or queries.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
It was great helping you find the best Hotel and amenities for your short stay in Cairns and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
15 September 2017

very helpful ladies from when i booked twelve months ago right up to the holiday

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating