Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
08 January 2018

this is as easy as it gets , a few e-mails back and forward and the deposit was sent , getting a call asking how we wanted the bedding arranged a few weeks before was great also

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi David, it was a pleasure to be a part of your Port Douglas escape and the Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to assisting with any future visits to Far North Queensland.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
05 January 2018

Excellent 10/10

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Pankaj, it's always a pleasure to provide great Cairns & Port Douglas holidays. We look forward to assisting you again with any future visits.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
04 January 2018

very helpful in all ways

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
thank you Ruth, It is always great to hear we listen to our guests and give them the holiday experience they are looking for!

Thank you from the Cairns Holiday Specialists.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
29 December 2017

Awesomely helpful and on the perfect point when making suggestions

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for your feedback Amy, the Cairns Holiday Specialists team are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Green Island! It was a pleasure to assist with your Cairns holiday and we look forward to welcoming you back to Cairns again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
13 December 2017

Fantastic and Thankyou

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
You are very welcome Samantha- thank you choosing to book your holiday with the Cairns Holiday Specialists

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
07 December 2017

Very helpful. Went well beyond what i expected to make sure we were happy. I will book through them again.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
So good to hear your are very happy with our service. Being located in Cairns and locals, we can offer more than just a booking service and it is always great to hear we are doing a good job.

We look forward to planning your next amazing Getaway in North Queensland!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
05 December 2017

VERY HELPFUL AND GREAT TO DEAL WITH.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
thanks Kellie,

It was a pleasure finding you the right options for your holiday and can't wait to see you back in Palm Cove & The Great Barrier Reef again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
05 December 2017

Booked the accommodation through Cairns Holiday Specialists and they were great to deal with. We also took advantage of discounts offered through Cairns Holiday Specialists for three reef trips we organized. Excellent hassle free and no problems at all.
We usually book accommodation through Wotif but for this 6 night stay the best price was through Cairns Holiday Specialists.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
29 November 2017

Easy to plan the holiday with a responsive service

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Andrew, the Cairns Holiday Specialists are pleased to have helped with your Palm Cove holiday and look forward to seeing you in Palm Cove again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
28 November 2017

Great, they recommended this complex as we could not get into what we wanted.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for your feedback Linda. Cairns Holiday Specialists are pleased to have been a part of you Cairns holiday and we look forward to welcoming you back to Cairns again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
25 November 2017

very good!!

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for choosing the Cairns Holiday Specialists to assist with your Palm Cove holiday plans. We look froward to seeing you in Far north Queensland again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
24 November 2017

Cairns Holiday Specialists were great to deal with, offering a package of accommodation and activities that we were easily able to extend and add to without hidden charges. All bookings were followed up promptly with email confirmations and reminder texts the night before with pick-up times.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Alexandra - great to hear from you. With our local knowledge & familiarity with tours, we pride ourselves on providing our guests the ideal holiday. We are pleased to have been a part of your Cairns visit and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 November 2017

The staff were very helpful in organising our holiday and short tour.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Debbie, we are pleased we could help you make to most of your time in Palm Cove and the Cairns Holiday Specialists hope to see you back in Palm Cove again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 November 2017

Very!!!! You guys have me good advice from the get go. The confirmation had advised me to call the taxi service 24hrs prior to being picked up but we were unable to as we were in Japan and having phone issues. I emailed Cairns holiday specialist and they sorted it all for me within a couple hrs! I was so appreciative of this!!!!

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Gemma, it's our pleasure to be of service and we are happy to have been a part of your Port Douglas holiday.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 November 2017

Very helpful, answered the questions I sent via email. When we arrived we were shown to our room and also shown around different parts of the resort also.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Natalie,

Thank you, it is nice to get such a positive feedback, we are happy that we could assist. Please don't hesitate to call us next time you are visiting Palm Cove!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
21 November 2017

Very helpful and prompt in responding to any questions I had.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
17 November 2017

great all done nicely

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Ian,

Thank you, we are happy that we could assist with your Far North Queensland holiday! Please give us a call next time when you are planning to stay in the area, we offer great return guest discounts.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
17 November 2017

Excellent

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Dear David,

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad we could assist. We offer great return customer discounts and would love to hear from you whenever you are planning your next Port Douglas holiday.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
16 November 2017

Very helpful our stay was without any stress. We enjoyed it very much.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Andrew,

Thank you, it is great to hear that we could assist with accommodation and tour bookings. Please don't hesitate to give us a call next time you are planning your Port Douglas holiday.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
14 November 2017

Discount offered to many attraction.Friendly and very supportive service

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Grace,

Thank you, we are glad to hear that you were happy with our assistance and you found the tours and attractions to be of great value. We do offer discounts on tours to all our accommodation guests.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating