Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
22 November 2017

Very helpful, answered the questions I sent via email. When we arrived we were shown to our room and also shown around different parts of the resort also.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Natalie,

Thank you, it is nice to get such a positive feedback, we are happy that we could assist. Please don't hesitate to call us next time you are visiting Palm Cove!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
21 November 2017

Very helpful and prompt in responding to any questions I had.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
17 November 2017

great all done nicely

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Ian,

Thank you, we are happy that we could assist with your Far North Queensland holiday! Please give us a call next time when you are planning to stay in the area, we offer great return guest discounts.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
17 November 2017

Excellent

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Dear David,

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad we could assist. We offer great return customer discounts and would love to hear from you whenever you are planning your next Port Douglas holiday.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
16 November 2017

Very helpful our stay was without any stress. We enjoyed it very much.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Andrew,

Thank you, it is great to hear that we could assist with accommodation and tour bookings. Please don't hesitate to give us a call next time you are planning your Port Douglas holiday.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
14 November 2017

Discount offered to many attraction.Friendly and very supportive service

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Grace,

Thank you, we are glad to hear that you were happy with our assistance and you found the tours and attractions to be of great value. We do offer discounts on tours to all our accommodation guests.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
14 November 2017

Very easy to book. I did it all over the internet. All questions were answered promptly. Great service.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi David,

Thank you for your kind words, we are happy to help at any time with tour and accommodation enquiries- just give us a call!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
14 November 2017

very helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Judy,

Thank you, we are always happy to help out! We also offer great return customer discounts so don't hesitate to give us a ring next time you are looking for an accommodation and/or tours in Cairns area.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
13 November 2017

very helpful an responded in a timely manner

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Gabriella,

We really appreciate your feedback and we are happy we could assist with your tropical Palm Cove holiday. Looking forward to hear from you next time you are planning your Far North Queensland holidays.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
12 November 2017

Very good - answered our queries during the booking process effectively.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi David,

We really appreciate your feedback, good to hear that we could assist with your holidays and hopefully we will hear from you next time you are planning to stay in Trinity Beach, Cairns, Palm Cove or Port Douglas.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
03 November 2017

extremely helpful in finding the right apartment

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Ken,
Thank you, we are very pleased that we could assist with finding a perfect holiday apartment for your stay in Cairns! We offer great return customer discounts, please give us a call next time you are heading to Far North Queensland.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
02 November 2017

Very helpful and quick to respond to my questions.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Sharon,

Thank you, we are very happy that we could assist with your Port Douglas holidays. We would love to hear from you whenever you are planning your next Port Douglas, Palm Cove or Cairns holidays.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
01 November 2017

Very helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Diane,

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad we could assist with your holidays. Please don't hesitate to give us a call next time you are planning to stay in Cairns.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
01 November 2017

Highly recommend Cairns Holiday Specialists. Guided me all the way with my booking.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Fran,

We really appreciate your feedback and we are glad we could assist with your Palm Cove holiday. We offer great return customer discount so please give us a call next time you are planning to visit Cairns, Palm Cove or Port Douglas!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
01 November 2017

Excellent

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Marie,

Thank you, we really appreciate your feedback and glad we could be of help.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
01 November 2017

Very helpful.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Dear Matthew,

Thank you for your feedback, we are really glad to hear that we could assist with your holidays and we are looking forward to hear from you whenever you are planning your next Far North Queensland holiday!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
27 October 2017

Cairns Holiday Specialists were extremely helpful with our bookings and alterations we made to our travel activities. All done easily and in a very friendly manner.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Sue,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know you were happy with our service. Being local to the area does offer us the best insight to provide the most up to day information & service to our guests- so you get exactly what you are looking for!

We look forward to welcoming you back to Palm Cove again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
24 October 2017

Fantastic and easy to deal with.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Sheree,
It's always great to hear positive feedback and we are happy to hear you stay in Cairns was fantastic from booking to Check-out. We look forward to welcoming you back to Cairns & the Great Barrier Reef again soon!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
23 October 2017

Absolutely wonderful and their advice and insights ensured the holiday was most enjoyable as the activities and accommodation were tailored and fitted what we were trying to achieve.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Maree,

Thank you for your kind words, we are glad that we could assist with your Far North Queensland holidays, please give us a call the next time you are planning your stay in Cairns area.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
19 October 2017

Very helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Alick,
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad that we could assist with your holidays and looking forward to hear from you next time you are planning a holiday in Far North Queensland.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating