Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
05 December 2017

Booked the accommodation through Cairns Holiday Specialists and they were great to deal with. We also took advantage of discounts offered through Cairns Holiday Specialists for three reef trips we organized. Excellent hassle free and no problems at all.
We usually book accommodation through Wotif but for this 6 night stay the best price was through Cairns Holiday Specialists.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
29 November 2017

Easy to plan the holiday with a responsive service

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Andrew, the Cairns Holiday Specialists are pleased to have helped with your Palm Cove holiday and look forward to seeing you in Palm Cove again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
28 November 2017

Great, they recommended this complex as we could not get into what we wanted.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for your feedback Linda. Cairns Holiday Specialists are pleased to have been a part of you Cairns holiday and we look forward to welcoming you back to Cairns again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
25 November 2017

very good!!

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for choosing the Cairns Holiday Specialists to assist with your Palm Cove holiday plans. We look froward to seeing you in Far north Queensland again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
24 November 2017

Cairns Holiday Specialists were great to deal with, offering a package of accommodation and activities that we were easily able to extend and add to without hidden charges. All bookings were followed up promptly with email confirmations and reminder texts the night before with pick-up times.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Alexandra - great to hear from you. With our local knowledge & familiarity with tours, we pride ourselves on providing our guests the ideal holiday. We are pleased to have been a part of your Cairns visit and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 November 2017

The staff were very helpful in organising our holiday and short tour.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Debbie, we are pleased we could help you make to most of your time in Palm Cove and the Cairns Holiday Specialists hope to see you back in Palm Cove again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 November 2017

Very!!!! You guys have me good advice from the get go. The confirmation had advised me to call the taxi service 24hrs prior to being picked up but we were unable to as we were in Japan and having phone issues. I emailed Cairns holiday specialist and they sorted it all for me within a couple hrs! I was so appreciative of this!!!!

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Gemma, it's our pleasure to be of service and we are happy to have been a part of your Port Douglas holiday.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 November 2017

Very helpful, answered the questions I sent via email. When we arrived we were shown to our room and also shown around different parts of the resort also.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Natalie,

Thank you, it is nice to get such a positive feedback, we are happy that we could assist. Please don't hesitate to call us next time you are visiting Palm Cove!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
21 November 2017

Very helpful and prompt in responding to any questions I had.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
17 November 2017

great all done nicely

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Ian,

Thank you, we are happy that we could assist with your Far North Queensland holiday! Please give us a call next time when you are planning to stay in the area, we offer great return guest discounts.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
17 November 2017

Excellent

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Dear David,

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad we could assist. We offer great return customer discounts and would love to hear from you whenever you are planning your next Port Douglas holiday.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
16 November 2017

Very helpful our stay was without any stress. We enjoyed it very much.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Andrew,

Thank you, it is great to hear that we could assist with accommodation and tour bookings. Please don't hesitate to give us a call next time you are planning your Port Douglas holiday.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
14 November 2017

Discount offered to many attraction.Friendly and very supportive service

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Grace,

Thank you, we are glad to hear that you were happy with our assistance and you found the tours and attractions to be of great value. We do offer discounts on tours to all our accommodation guests.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
14 November 2017

Very easy to book. I did it all over the internet. All questions were answered promptly. Great service.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi David,

Thank you for your kind words, we are happy to help at any time with tour and accommodation enquiries- just give us a call!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
14 November 2017

very helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Judy,

Thank you, we are always happy to help out! We also offer great return customer discounts so don't hesitate to give us a ring next time you are looking for an accommodation and/or tours in Cairns area.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
13 November 2017

very helpful an responded in a timely manner

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Gabriella,

We really appreciate your feedback and we are happy we could assist with your tropical Palm Cove holiday. Looking forward to hear from you next time you are planning your Far North Queensland holidays.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
12 November 2017

Very good - answered our queries during the booking process effectively.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi David,

We really appreciate your feedback, good to hear that we could assist with your holidays and hopefully we will hear from you next time you are planning to stay in Trinity Beach, Cairns, Palm Cove or Port Douglas.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
03 November 2017

extremely helpful in finding the right apartment

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Ken,
Thank you, we are very pleased that we could assist with finding a perfect holiday apartment for your stay in Cairns! We offer great return customer discounts, please give us a call next time you are heading to Far North Queensland.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
02 November 2017

Very helpful and quick to respond to my questions.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Sharon,

Thank you, we are very happy that we could assist with your Port Douglas holidays. We would love to hear from you whenever you are planning your next Port Douglas, Palm Cove or Cairns holidays.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
01 November 2017

Very helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Diane,

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad we could assist with your holidays. Please don't hesitate to give us a call next time you are planning to stay in Cairns.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating