Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
29 September 2016

Very helpful, providing helpful suggestions as to how to package the holiday experience that worked.
They followed up with us, and were part of the welcome we enjoyed as we arrived at our holiday destination.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
26 September 2016

Excellent

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
26 September 2016

Great to liaise & work with to tailor our stay to our needs

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
25 September 2016

Good

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
24 September 2016

The travel services were fantastic. We booked a horse ride, bus tour and were given plenty of advice about places to go and visit.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 September 2016

Very helpful. I had LOTS of calls with your staff & they were always polite & helpful. They also helped with booking the tour to Kuranda/Sky Rail.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 September 2016

Extremely helpful and friendly staff.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
21 September 2016

Very helpful and I would certainly use your services again and I would recommend your services to my friends and colleagues. The service on line was easy to follow with no fuss and it was quick.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
21 September 2016

They were very helpful and answered all of our queries promptly. Also very polite and friendly over the phone.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
21 September 2016

Excellent

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
21 September 2016

Very helpful, we really appreciated being contacted and advised what specials were on offer because we booked through Cairns Holiday Specialists. Got a great deal for snorkeling on Green Island. We felt the service was personal, thanks Jenni

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
19 September 2016

Good. I liked the additional services offered.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
15 September 2016

Very helpful and accessible-a quality service.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
14 September 2016

Very helpful for the limited requirements we had.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
13 September 2016

Helpful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
12 September 2016

Very good, all I needed was to arrive as they booked it all.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
12 September 2016

Very good

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
12 September 2016

Excellent, very fast and very attentive. I plan all my business trips and family holidays with the great girls at Cairns Holiday Specialists

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
10 September 2016

Excellent, the first staff member we spoke with,Tanith Barrie, sent us a wonderful & detailed email with the available accommodation prices & tour details
We also received follow up assistance & would definitely go with the Cairns Holiday Specialists again

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
09 September 2016

very good

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating