Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
22 March 2017

Very helpful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
20 March 2017

Very Helpful, including with suggestions and easy to deal with even when some changes were required.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Aaron - it has been an absolute pleasure to be a part of your fantastic holiday in Cairns & Port Douglas and great to see you take advantage of those amazing VIP Discounts on tours! You certainly got to explore our region from the reef to the rainforest and everything in between. The Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to being a part of your next holiday to Far North QLD.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
14 March 2017

I will use your service next time . Very helpful staff. The lady

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Cheryl. The Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to helping you plan your next Queensland holiday.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
13 March 2017

We booked our own flights, but the reservation specialists were very helpful, we met Jenny Dalla Vecchia on our arrival to Pulmans Palm Cove
resort, Jenny escorted us to our accommodation explained a few things to us & assured us that we could ring her at any time for assistance, Jenny was very helpful and made us feel very welcome,it was a pleasure to have dealt with her.


Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
It is always nice touch to be met in person and shown through the amenities. The Sea Temple Premier Apartments are an ideal location and Jenny offers a great welcome. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
06 March 2017

Everything went smoothly. We didn't have any issues.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Monica, the Cairns Holiday Specialists are pleased to have been a part of your holiday and look forward to helping you again with any future QLD visits.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
03 March 2017

good

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Russel, thanks for the feedback. Cairns holiday Specialists are pleased your stay was enjoyable.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
01 March 2017

Tan was very very very helpful our stay was so good manly because of her. So a very big thank you Tan. The day trips very good. Car hire also good

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Dear Rosie,
We are all very pleased to hear that you appreciated Tan's assistance with your bookings and that you had a great time in Palm Cove and surrounding areas. We are looking forward to hearing from your whenever you are travelling in Far North Queensland again!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
27 February 2017

Great

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you Adele. Don't hesitate to give us a call next time you are planning your Port Douglas or Cairns holiday!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
16 February 2017

Very helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Dear Marcelino,

Thank you for the feedback. We are looking forward to assist you with your next Far North Queensland holiday.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
10 February 2017

Excellent - could'nt fault them.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Neil,
Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that we could help out with your Palm Cove accommodation and we are looking forward to assist you with your next holiday!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
06 February 2017

They were very helpful in locating an alternative accommodation.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi David,
We really appreciate your feedback. We are looking forward to assist you with your next Far North Queensland Holiday!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
02 February 2017

Very helpful. The staff really wanted to make sure we had a great holiday.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Vicki, the Cairns Holiday Specialists are pleased to have been a part of your family holiday and it's great to hear you enjoyed the Palm Cove Holiday Villa LAT and your time in Palm Cove - it is a beautiful beach. We look forward to seeing you again soon for your next getaway.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
31 January 2017

very good I recommend their services to anyone.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Chaminda, thank you very much for your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that we were of assistants in booking your Cairns holiday. We love to make all our guests Far North Queensland holiday planning as simple and 'hassle free' as possible.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
30 January 2017

Helped me with what I had asked. Good

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hello Lynette, thank you for your review. The Cairns Holiday Specialists strive to match our guests with the perfect holiday itinerary. We are glad we could be of assistance and we look forward to helping you plan your next holiday here in Far North Queensland.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
24 January 2017

Cairns Holiday Specialists agents were really friendly and helpful.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Abdul, many thanks for your kind words about the team at the Cairns Holiday Specialists. We strive to match you with the ideal holiday itinerary and making your getaway hassle free and relaxing. We look forward to having you back and enjoying another fabulous holiday here in Far North Queensland at a later stage.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
21 January 2017

Terrific. I couldnt find accomodation by myself and they found the perfect stay on our budget. THANKYOU.
OUR tours were booked here too which made it so easy to get all done before we got there. Thankyou


Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hello Jacki, thank you for your feedback. Our team at The Cairns Holiday Specialists are all passionate about Far North Queensland and all it has to offer. Finding the perfect accommodation, along with ideal tours and activities to suit every individual party is what we love to do on a daily basis. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to arranging your next getaway!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
20 January 2017

Very helpful and pleasant staff. Continually kept contact with updates on tours. Very informative and responsive when I needed information.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hello Julianne, many thanks for the lovely words to The Cairns Holiday Specialists and the team. We strive to make your stay in Far North Queensland 'hassle free' and relaxing. We look forward to welcoming you back at a later stage and assisting you with all your accommodation and tour enquiries.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
20 January 2017

good service

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Marlene - the team at Cairns Holiday Specialists are always glad to hear our guests have enjoyed their stay. We look forward to helping you out with your next holiday in Far North Queensland.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
17 January 2017

They were very helpful and patient and as we were there to attend a wedding we didn't need tours but feel sure they would have been very informative and helful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
16 January 2017

Couldn't do enough for you.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating