Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
03 October 2018

Cairns Holiday Specialists were excellent to deal with - flexible and their suggestion for accommodation was spot on. Very glad I went with their suggestion. There was a minimum amount of fuss with booking - everything went very smoothly.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
31 August 2018

belinda was very helpful and rang back and made the booking for us because i was not sure of what we was going to do

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
31 August 2018

provided details for car park location with key pick up & more detail of apartment location prior to arival

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
26 August 2018

Very.
Particularly being able to collect & leave keys on site, rather than go into Cairns.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
26 August 2018

Incredibly helpful! They answered all my questions and followed up with me when certain details needed to be changed.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
24 August 2018

Very good support from Cairns holiday specialists

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
23 August 2018

Fantastic services and provided for all our needs. Mel especially was so helpful and quick with our requirements

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
23 August 2018

They were fantastic. I even got calls whilst on my holiday to see if they could assist in booking any tours. We didn't use this option as we had arranged our own car and wanted the flexibility to see what the day brought before going anywhere.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
20 August 2018

Very helpful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
19 August 2018

They helped vook the accommodation

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
19 August 2018

Very helpful, friendly and good follow up.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
07 August 2018

Amazing, very helpful and patient, courteous in every way.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
02 August 2018

We booked online and had no issues with the booking so we are happy with the service.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
25 July 2018

Self planned with Cairns Holiday Specialists website

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
We look forward to seeing you in Cairns again in the future Ian

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
23 July 2018

Very helpful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 July 2018

staff were help full

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
21 July 2018

Very Helpful - Good information and easy check inn

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
21 July 2018

Thanks to Cairns Holiday Specialists for finding these apartments

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
20 July 2018

Always genuinely helpful, patient and knowledgeable about matters tourist / Cairns.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
20 July 2018

Advised me of unavailability of property i booked online and found an available property. Very efficient

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating