Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
17 November 2017

great all done nicely

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
17 November 2017

Excellent

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
16 November 2017

Very helpful our stay was without any stress. We enjoyed it very much.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
14 November 2017

Discount offered to many attraction.Friendly and very supportive service

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
14 November 2017

Very easy to book. I did it all over the internet. All questions were answered promptly. Great service.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
14 November 2017

very helpful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
13 November 2017

very helpful an responded in a timely manner

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
12 November 2017

Very good - answered our queries during the booking process effectively.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
03 November 2017

extremely helpful in finding the right apartment

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
02 November 2017

Very helpful and quick to respond to my questions.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
01 November 2017

Very helpful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
01 November 2017

Highly recommend Cairns Holiday Specialists. Guided me all the way with my booking.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
01 November 2017

Excellent

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
01 November 2017

Very helpful.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
27 October 2017

Cairns Holiday Specialists were extremely helpful with our bookings and alterations we made to our travel activities. All done easily and in a very friendly manner.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
24 October 2017

Fantastic and easy to deal with.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
23 October 2017

Absolutely wonderful and their advice and insights ensured the holiday was most enjoyable as the activities and accommodation were tailored and fitted what we were trying to achieve.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
19 October 2017

Very helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Alick,
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad that we could assist with your holidays and looking forward to hear from you next time you are planning a holiday in Far North Queensland.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
18 October 2017

Helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Dear Helen,

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad that we could help and we would love to hear from you whenever you are planning your next Far North Queensland holiday!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
17 October 2017

Nothing seemed to be a bother. Well worth the call.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Robert,

Thank you for your kind words, we are looking forward to hear from you when you are planning your next Port Douglas holiday.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating