Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
09 January 2018

Cairns Holiday Specialists were professional, helpful and informative

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
09 January 2018

Exceptional

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
09 January 2018

Great

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
08 January 2018

this is as easy as it gets , a few e-mails back and forward and the deposit was sent , getting a call asking how we wanted the bedding arranged a few weeks before was great also

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
05 January 2018

Excellent 10/10

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
04 January 2018

very helpful in all ways

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
29 December 2017

Awesomely helpful and on the perfect point when making suggestions

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for your feedback Amy, the Cairns Holiday Specialists team are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Green Island! It was a pleasure to assist with your Cairns holiday and we look forward to welcoming you back to Cairns again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
13 December 2017

Fantastic and Thankyou

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
07 December 2017

Very helpful. Went well beyond what i expected to make sure we were happy. I will book through them again.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
05 December 2017

VERY HELPFUL AND GREAT TO DEAL WITH.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
05 December 2017

Booked the accommodation through Cairns Holiday Specialists and they were great to deal with. We also took advantage of discounts offered through Cairns Holiday Specialists for three reef trips we organized. Excellent hassle free and no problems at all.
We usually book accommodation through Wotif but for this 6 night stay the best price was through Cairns Holiday Specialists.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
29 November 2017

Easy to plan the holiday with a responsive service

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
28 November 2017

Great, they recommended this complex as we could not get into what we wanted.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
25 November 2017

very good!!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
24 November 2017

Cairns Holiday Specialists were great to deal with, offering a package of accommodation and activities that we were easily able to extend and add to without hidden charges. All bookings were followed up promptly with email confirmations and reminder texts the night before with pick-up times.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 November 2017

The staff were very helpful in organising our holiday and short tour.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 November 2017

Very!!!! You guys have me good advice from the get go. The confirmation had advised me to call the taxi service 24hrs prior to being picked up but we were unable to as we were in Japan and having phone issues. I emailed Cairns holiday specialist and they sorted it all for me within a couple hrs! I was so appreciative of this!!!!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 November 2017

Very helpful, answered the questions I sent via email. When we arrived we were shown to our room and also shown around different parts of the resort also.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
21 November 2017

Very helpful and prompt in responding to any questions I had.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
17 November 2017

great all done nicely

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Ian,

Thank you, we are happy that we could assist with your Far North Queensland holiday! Please give us a call next time when you are planning to stay in the area, we offer great return guest discounts.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating