Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
16 February 2017

Very helpful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
10 February 2017

Excellent - could'nt fault them.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Neil,
Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that we could help out with your Palm Cove accommodation and we are looking forward to assist you with your next holiday!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
06 February 2017

They were very helpful in locating an alternative accommodation.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi David,
We really appreciate your feedback. We are looking forward to assist you with your next Far North Queensland Holiday!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
02 February 2017

Very helpful. The staff really wanted to make sure we had a great holiday.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Vicki, the Cairns Holiday Specialists are pleased to have been a part of your family holiday and it's great to hear you enjoyed the Palm Cove Holiday Villa LAT and your time in Palm Cove - it is a beautiful beach. We look forward to seeing you again soon for your next getaway.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
31 January 2017

very good I recommend their services to anyone.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Chaminda, thank you very much for your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that we were of assistants in booking your Cairns holiday. We love to make all our guests Far North Queensland holiday planning as simple and 'hassle free' as possible.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
30 January 2017

Helped me with what I had asked. Good

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hello Lynette, thank you for your review. The Cairns Holiday Specialists strive to match our guests with the perfect holiday itinerary. We are glad we could be of assistance and we look forward to helping you plan your next holiday here in Far North Queensland.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
24 January 2017

Cairns Holiday Specialists agents were really friendly and helpful.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Abdul, many thanks for your kind words about the team at the Cairns Holiday Specialists. We strive to match you with the ideal holiday itinerary and making your getaway hassle free and relaxing. We look forward to having you back and enjoying another fabulous holiday here in Far North Queensland at a later stage.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
21 January 2017

Terrific. I couldnt find accomodation by myself and they found the perfect stay on our budget. THANKYOU.
OUR tours were booked here too which made it so easy to get all done before we got there. Thankyou


Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hello Jacki, thank you for your feedback. Our team at The Cairns Holiday Specialists are all passionate about Far North Queensland and all it has to offer. Finding the perfect accommodation, along with ideal tours and activities to suit every individual party is what we love to do on a daily basis. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to arranging your next getaway!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
20 January 2017

Very helpful and pleasant staff. Continually kept contact with updates on tours. Very informative and responsive when I needed information.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hello Julianne, many thanks for the lovely words to The Cairns Holiday Specialists and the team. We strive to make your stay in Far North Queensland 'hassle free' and relaxing. We look forward to welcoming you back at a later stage and assisting you with all your accommodation and tour enquiries.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
20 January 2017

good service

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Marlene - the team at Cairns Holiday Specialists are always glad to hear our guests have enjoyed their stay. We look forward to helping you out with your next holiday in Far North Queensland.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
17 January 2017

They were very helpful and patient and as we were there to attend a wedding we didn't need tours but feel sure they would have been very informative and helful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
16 January 2017

Couldn't do enough for you.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
16 January 2017

Booking with Cairns Holidays Specialist was a dream, no dramas or confusion. We would recommend using them, we even got a follow up call regarding additional savings on tours during our stay.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for your wonderful feedback Kyle. The Cairns Holiday Specialists team really enjoy being a part of our guests holiday experience from start to finish and are pleased to have been able to assist you with a fantastic holiday in Trinity Beach. We look forward to seeing you back as a return guest soon!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
10 January 2017

Very helpful, friendly and organised.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Nic, it's a pleasure to have been a part of your enjoyable holiday experience on the Atherton Tablelands. The team at Cairns Holiday Specialists looks forward to assisting you with any future travel and accommodation needs.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
10 January 2017

Excellent

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for your review Graeme. The Cairns Holiday Specialists are pleased your stay in Cairns was enjoyable and we look forward to welcoming you to our region again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
09 January 2017

Good

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Lidia! It is always a pleasure to be a part of our guests holiday experience and the Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to seeing you again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
09 January 2017

Excellent

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
05 January 2017

We had a great time I would definitely recommend to stay and book with you guys
Thanks for everything
Happy new year is


Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Diego, Trinity Beach Club Holiday Apartments really are great value at a lovely Far North Queensland beach. Cairns Holiday Specialists are pleased you enjoyed your time here and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
05 January 2017

The Cairns Holiday Specialists were fast when responding to my emails & very friendly.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Tassie. Cairns Holiday Specialists are pleased to be a part of your stay and we look forward to helping you with an future accommodation in Cairns, Palm Cove and Port Douglas.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
05 January 2017

Emily was wonderful attending to our needs. Finding us the best best possible options for accom and tours for our requirements. I found that which ever specialist I spoke with they were all very helpful. Well done. I will definitely recommend cairns holiday specialists.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating