Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
16 January 2017

Booking with Cairns Holidays Specialist was a dream, no dramas or confusion. We would recommend using them, we even got a follow up call regarding additional savings on tours during our stay.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
10 January 2017

Very helpful, friendly and organised.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
10 January 2017

Excellent

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
09 January 2017

Good

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
09 January 2017

Excellent

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
05 January 2017

We had a great time I would definitely recommend to stay and book with you guys
Thanks for everything
Happy new year is

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
05 January 2017

The Cairns Holiday Specialists were fast when responding to my emails & very friendly.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
05 January 2017

Emily was wonderful attending to our needs. Finding us the best best possible options for accom and tours for our requirements. I found that which ever specialist I spoke with they were all very helpful. Well done. I will definitely recommend cairns holiday specialists.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
04 January 2017

They did a really amazing job. We called with hardly any idea of what we wanted to do and they helped us plan one of the best vacations we have ever had.

We did a live aboard with reef encounters for 4 days and they helped us figure out where to stay and all of our options. Great job!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
03 January 2017

Excellent

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you Deidre,

We loved helping you find the best resort for your stay and look forward to hearing from you soon to book your next Port Douglas & Great Barrier Reef getaway

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
03 January 2017

Offered good advice on tours and travel over the holiday season.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you Helen,

We always love hearing our guest had the ideal holiday and it was a pleasure assisting you find the best tours & accommodation for your family.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
03 January 2017

Exceptionally helpful. Compliments on the contact prior and during our stay to take advantage of the excursions and activities. Very professional.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
It was a pleasure assisting you plan your getaway Laila.
We look forward to welcoming you back tot he Port Douglas & Great Barrier Reef soon

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
29 December 2016

service was very helpful, got us good deals

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
28 December 2016

Emily was very helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Dear Kelly,

Thank you for the feedback. We are sure that Emily is very pleased that you found her helpful.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Team

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
15 December 2016

Very helpful. Would use again.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
08 December 2016

Very professional and every thing was organised immaculately.


Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Anthony,
Thank you, we are happy knowing that your holiday plans worked out smoothly and that we could be of help. Please keep us in mind when planning your next Far North Queensland holiday.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
08 December 2016

It was very helpful. Accomodation and other services are easy to find incl. great deals

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Rachael,
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you found the whole booking process easy and our team helpful. We would love to assist you with your next Cairns holiday in the future!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
03 December 2016

Very good

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Amanda,
Thank you, we would love to assist whenever you are thinking of next holiday in beautiful Far North Queensland!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
02 December 2016

Very helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Diana,
Thank you, we appreciate your feedback. Happy to assist with your holiday plans in the future!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
02 December 2016

Outstanding - attention to detail ,follow ups and personalised service!!

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Alison,
Thank you for such positive feedback. We are pleased that you appreciated our follow up calls and assistance. Please don't hesitate to contact us when planning your next Port Douglas, Palm Cove or Cairns holiday- we offer great return guest discounts too!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating