Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
12 February 2018

Karina, i think that was the consultant was absolutely wonderful, provided me with choices, nice customer service . Thank you.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
07 February 2018

Very

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
07 February 2018

Very helpful but not pushy. Good prompt organisation and pleasant nature so that I felt very comfortable.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
06 February 2018

They were good, i was glad i was able to pay my holiday off in payments. All the instalments i made were cleared and i was notified they had gone through

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
24 January 2018

Everything went perfectly

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 January 2018

Fantastic! Tanith was extremely patient with me asking a thousand questions and provided heaps of great ideas as well as looking after all our bookings. Nothing was too hard and I felt genuinely well looked after and cared for.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 January 2018

Cairns Holiday Specialists were very helpful. Everything went very smoothly.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
19 January 2018

Very easy to use and helpful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
19 January 2018

Fantastic. Very helpful, friendly and efficent

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
17 January 2018

The help deciding on the best accommodation to suit our needs was good and the whole transaction was very easy and stress fee.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
15 January 2018

Cairns Holiday specialist where a great help. They helped me decide on the perfect spot that suited our needs. the recommended a car which was a great asset to our holiday. Booking our trip via them to the Barrier Reef was extremely easy

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
15 January 2018

Cairns Holiday Specialists were great. Everything that we asked them to organise was done to perfection. We will definitely be using them again.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
14 January 2018

excellent quick efficient friendly i booked last minute so surprised I got an amazing deal. well done and thanks for creating a great holiday :)

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
09 January 2018

Cairns Holiday Specialists were professional, helpful and informative

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
09 January 2018

Exceptional

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
09 January 2018

Great

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
08 January 2018

this is as easy as it gets , a few e-mails back and forward and the deposit was sent , getting a call asking how we wanted the bedding arranged a few weeks before was great also

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
05 January 2018

Excellent 10/10

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
04 January 2018

very helpful in all ways

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
thank you Ruth, It is always great to hear we listen to our guests and give them the holiday experience they are looking for!

Thank you from the Cairns Holiday Specialists.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
29 December 2017

Awesomely helpful and on the perfect point when making suggestions

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for your feedback Amy, the Cairns Holiday Specialists team are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Green Island! It was a pleasure to assist with your Cairns holiday and we look forward to welcoming you back to Cairns again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating