Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
22 July 2016

Extremely helpful and pleasant staff

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 July 2016

Over the moon. Especially Emily and Jennifer. There assistance in Accommodation at peaktime and recommending tours for us was great. Nothing was too much trouble for them.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 July 2016

Excellent. Cassie. Was especially helpful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
21 July 2016

The ladies are fantastic. Always willing to help and it's also great for them to call you and confirm your bookings.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
21 July 2016

Awesome

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
21 July 2016

yes helpful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
21 July 2016

Excellent service highly recommended

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
20 July 2016

Excellent

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
20 July 2016

Excellent, very helpful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
19 July 2016

Very helpful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
19 July 2016

Good for booking accommodation.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
19 July 2016

Always helpful & great to know they are only an email, phone call away for any questions.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
18 July 2016

Excellent. We dealt with a number of different staff and each was extremely pleasant and enormously helpful.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
18 July 2016

So easy to book tours. Flexible dates, very helpful staff!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
16 July 2016

Very helpful.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
12 July 2016

Very helpful - we changed our booking at last minute and they were terrific

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
11 July 2016

Excellent. You also helped me obtain a booking to Green Island when I was told it was fully booked. Confirmation email sent out immediately with a back up call to make sure I got it. Everyone I spoke to were so helpful and easy to talk to. The extra care with calls to see if I needed help with booking attractions was handy when internet didn't work so well at the resort with so many people on it in the busy evening periods.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
05 July 2016

Great, especially Tan who appeared to know details of every accommodation house in Cairns.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
05 July 2016

Very helpful in suggesting what would suit us.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
04 July 2016

very good

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating