Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
03 December 2016

Very good

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
02 December 2016

Very helpful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
02 December 2016

Outstanding - attention to detail ,follow ups and personalised service!!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
01 December 2016

The service provided by Cairns Holiday Specialists is second to none. Prompt responses, bending over backwards to cater for my requests, very easy and fast booking process.

Get in touch with Cairns Holiday Specialists to sort you out - and no, I don't work for them - I am just very impressed and happy with the service.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
01 December 2016

all booked on the internet....all ok

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
28 November 2016

Very helpful and friendly with booking accommodation and tours

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
26 November 2016

Very helpful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
25 November 2016

Very helpful and easy to deal with.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
24 November 2016

Very good

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
21 November 2016

I had on many occasions had a few staff call me and each time I missed the call, the messages left were very professional and of a high standard, very focused on engaging the consumer in what Cairns has to offer ably supported by Cairns Holiday Specialists. For me as I am a repeat visitor to Cairns, my time there is mainly to relax and recharge so not inclined to take up any offers which I thought were very good. Should I look at exploring options etc in the future, without doubt I would explore the options available by Cairns Holiday Specialists.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
21 November 2016

Very good

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
15 November 2016

very good

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for your feedback Malcolm, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay here in Cairns at the Rydges Esplanade Resort Cairns and your time on the Great Barrier Reef & in Kuranda. It was a pleasure to be a part of your holiday and fantastic to see you took advantage of the fantastic discounted tours. The Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to seeing you in Cairns again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
08 November 2016

excellent

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you for giving us the chance to find you the ultimate holiday location of your stay in Palm Cove.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
07 November 2016

Very helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to showcase the best of the Port Douglas, Palm Cove and Great Barrier Reef has to offer and we look forward to seeing you back in our beautiful region soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
05 November 2016

C H S were very helpfull & even rang to see if we were interested in any other tours.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
It is lovely to hear from you Kevin & Leanne and our team at the Cairns Holiday Specialists are pleased to have assisted with your stay at the beach Club Apartments in Palm Cove. We hope to see you back in Far North Queensland again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
05 November 2016

Very helpful. This was a 3rd. Time to Cairns and we have used Cairns Holiday Specialists every time .

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
It is wonderful to have you back Sharon. It is lovely to hear that Cairns and the Great Barrier Reef is your holiday destination of choice and cannot wait to hear for you again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
04 November 2016

I was very impressed by the Staff at Cairns Holiday Specialists. Especially when we put the pressure on them to find us suitable accommodation back in Palm Cove, after the Daintrees stay went pear shaped at the heritage lodge & spa resort!!!(No recomendation for that place) But that was my fault as i didn't use you guys to book the Daintrees stay (big mistake). Karina, Emily & Co were very understanding & found us the Mango Lagoon at such short notice & an amazing offer that made up for the bad experience in the Heritage lodge & spa. I cannot speak highly enough of the staff at Cairns Holiday Specialists & will be recommending them to family & friends & work colleagues! Well done!!!

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you Andrew!
Being locals does give us the best tools to provide our guests with just the right accommodation or packages for your stay. We are so glad you got to enjoy your beach holiday and look forward to welcoming you back to the Palm Cove & Great Barrier Reef soon!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
04 November 2016

The lady that I spoke with was very lovely and helpful.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Hayley, the Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to assisting you again with any future holiday plans.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
04 November 2016

extremely helpful with emails and updates

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you Robyn,

Glad we could make your holiday a stress-free experience and look forward to welcoming you back to Port Douglas & the great Barrier Reef soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
04 November 2016

Very helpful. When I was unsure of my pick up time I called them and they got back to me very quickly with a time. They called the day after our arrival to check everything was OK. Everything that they planned went smothly.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating