Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
17 April 2018

easy

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
17 April 2018

Everything was easy. CHS were attentive and quick to advise...wonderful help. I have recommended friends who now also have booked through CHS. One of you even called the day after arrival to check up on us and check all was good. Well done the team at CHS!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
16 April 2018

They were fantastic to deal with, wouldn’t do it any other way. Always helpful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
28 March 2018

Very helpful. They provided all the information on how to get there, what to find there and what to go and see.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for your feedback Chris. The Cairns Holiday Specialists team are always happy to be a part of your holiday plans. The best part of dealing with a local team are those handy hints and tips we can give to make your stay even better.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
23 March 2018

Very helpfull

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for the feedback Harry. We look forward to seeing you in Port Douglas again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
19 March 2018

Very

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Wanda, it was great helping plan your holiday in Palm Cove and the Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to seeing you again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
19 March 2018

Tours were well organised.



Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Michaela, the Cairns Holiday Specialists are pleased you enjoyed the great value package and tours. We look forward to assisting with your next visit.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
17 March 2018

We booked the accommodation our self did book a couple of tours and was happy with the tours

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed some of the great activities here in Cairns Raymond. Next time remember to get in touch and use that great discount code for better rates on tours!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
05 March 2018

Heplful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for the feedback Jenny, the Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to assisting with your future stays in Palm Cove.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
02 March 2018

Extremely helpful.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for your feedback Josephine. The Cairns Holiday Specialists team look forward to assisting with your next visit to Palm Cove and Far North Queensland.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
20 February 2018

Excellent. We had an early flight and they allowed us to check in earlier which was appreciated.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Rebecca, it was great to have you stay with us again in Palm Cove. We look forward to seeing you back at Trito again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
20 February 2018

They were very helpful. We were a little hesitant in booking outside of the resort itself however everything was explained to us about collecting the keys etc and we also thought it was great that you just left the keys in the room upon departure rather than having to go back into town to drop them off.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Darryl & Debbie,
Thank you for your review and we look forward two welcoming you both back to Port Douglas & the Great Barrier Reef again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
12 February 2018

Karina, i think that was the consultant was absolutely wonderful, provided me with choices, nice customer service . Thank you.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Anna Maria, Karina was indeed your consultant and her local knowledge and experience are of great value to our guests and company. We are pleased to have assisted with you holiday in Cairns - Cairns Holiday Specialists

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
07 February 2018

Very

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for your feedback Sandra, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Park Regis City Quays and your time in Cairns. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
07 February 2018

Very helpful but not pushy. Good prompt organisation and pleasant nature so that I felt very comfortable.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for your feedback Celia, we are always happy to help our guests enjoy their experience in Cairns, Palm Cove and Far North QLD.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
06 February 2018

They were good, i was glad i was able to pay my holiday off in payments. All the instalments i made were cleared and i was notified they had gone through

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for your feedback Jaclyn, the Cairns Holiday Specialists are pleased you were able to make good use of our payment conditions. We are glad to have been a part of your Cairns holiday and look forward to seeing you back again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
24 January 2018

Everything went perfectly

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 January 2018

Fantastic! Tanith was extremely patient with me asking a thousand questions and provided heaps of great ideas as well as looking after all our bookings. Nothing was too hard and I felt genuinely well looked after and cared for.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Chris - thanks for choosing the Cairns Holiday Specialists to be a part of your extra special holiday. it is always fund to plan a big adventure and we are pleased you took the opportunity to see so much of the North Queensland region.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 January 2018

Cairns Holiday Specialists were very helpful. Everything went very smoothly.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Denise, it was lovely to be a part of your Cairns holiday and tours and the Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to seeing you again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
19 January 2018

Very easy to use and helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi John, it's a pleasure to have assisted with your Palm Cove holiday plans and the Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating