Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
25 July 2017

Wonderful. Came to rescue when we were finding it difficult at a busy time of the year.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
25 July 2017

Cairns Holiday Specialists are just fabulous I always ask them to find accommodation for my business trips and my holiday vacations to Cairns Palm Cove & Port Douglas and they do so at great prices.
And they get you great discounted deals on tours to the reef and rainforest also which is a bonus

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
19 July 2017

Helpfull

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
19 July 2017

We have used these services twice now and would definitely use them again. Never had any problems and always very helpful. Great discounts on tours. Thank you

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
18 July 2017

Very helpful - always answered my many questions.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
13 July 2017

Very helpful. The accommodation and GBR suggestions were both excellent.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
13 July 2017

Very helpful.I picked up their website when searching the web for tours and was able to compare their tours with others and their information and prices were much better so booked all through CHS. Then compared their accom prices and again booked through their website.Follow up from staff was excellent.Would certainly recommend anyone going to Cairns to use them.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
12 July 2017

All done on line which worked fine.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
10 July 2017

I made bookings for accommodation, the Sunlover Reef cruise and the Kuranda day adventure through Cairns Holiday Specialists. The contact people were really very helpful, even when I made a couple of mistakes with the on-line booking process. An e-mail or two fixed everything.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Gary,

We really appreciate your feedback and we are happy that we could assist you with your tour bookings. We would love to hear from you when you are planning your next Far North Queensland holiday!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
10 July 2017

Very helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Vicki,

Thank you, we are glad that we could help. Please give us a call whenever booking your next Palm Cove holiday, we offer great return customer discounts.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
10 July 2017

Brilliant! I was asked to book accommodation for my colleague’s on the same day they had to fly out and check-in. After desperately trying to find availability for hours I landed on your website and started chatting to Tanith. She found a 2 bedroom apartment within minutes – she called me and I booked it. It was that easy!. Thank you for making my job easier! Great customer service!

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Valissa,

Thank you, Tan will be glad to hear that you appreciated her assistance! Please keep us in mind when you are looking to book tours or accommodation in Far North Queensland next time!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
07 July 2017

Travel services were helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Dear Kim,

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad that we could help out and we are looking forward to assist you with your next Port Douglas holiday!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
07 July 2017

Very helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Brian,

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback and it makes us happy that you found us helpful.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
05 July 2017

no complaints! helpful on 'phone ALL TURNED OUT GOOD

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Dear Gavan,
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad we could assist with your Cairns holidays. Don't forget to call us whenever you are planning your next Cairns visit, we offer great return guest rates.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
04 July 2017

very helpful.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Dear Bron,
Your feedback is greatly appreciated, we are looking forward to hear from you in the future, we offer great return guest rates.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
04 July 2017

Very helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Sandra,
Thank you, we really appreciate your feedback. Looking forward to assist you with your future Far North Queensland holidays!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
01 July 2017

Cairns Holiday Specialists answered all email enquiries promptly and sent through all required information before our travel dates.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Alison,
We appreciate your feedback, we are happy that we could assist with your Cairns holidays and we are looking forward to hear from you whenever you are planning your next getaway in Far North Queensland

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
27 June 2017

Fantastic service and great recommendations

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
26 June 2017

Everything was done via the website and had no issues at all.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Dear Maree,

Thank you for your feedback, we are looking forward to assist with your next Palm Cove holiday.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
23 June 2017

I found Cairns Holiday Specialists extremely helpful. I had never been to Cairns before and was only there for 1 full day so being able to look at what accommodation and tours were available all on one website was great. The on-line chat with Tanith was particularly helpful in deciding my accommodation as questions were answered honestly and impartially. It was a relief that my airport transfer, accommodation and tours were all able to be booked through the one company, rather than trying to do myself and the girls worked out my itinerary perfectly within the time-frame I had, and even happily altered one of my tours without any fuss at a later date. Thank you and next time I come to Cairns, I will certainly use your service again.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Dear Shelley,
We really appreciate such positive feedback, we are glad to hear that we could assist with your accommodation, tours and transfers. Please give us a call whenever you are planning your next Cairns holiday, we offer great return customer discounts.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating