Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
25 April 2017

Prompt, polite and best price. Answered emails quickly and felt confident that any requests were complied with, and they were. Definitely use again.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Lynn,

Thank you for such a positive review, we are truly humbled by your words. We would love to have the opportunity to assist you with your holiday again in the future!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
20 April 2017

Very helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Dear Lynne,

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad we could assist with your holiday and you found our team helpful. We are looking forward to hear from you whenever you are planning your next Far North Queensland holiday!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
06 April 2017

Cairns Holiday Specialist was most helpful in answering our questions and providing accurate information in a timely manner

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Donna,

Thank you, our team is thrilled that we could assist with your Palm Cove holiday and that you found us helpful. We can't wait to hear from you when you are about to visit our beautiful region again

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
06 April 2017

Excellent, they were able to answer all our questions and make some great suggestions

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Julia,

We really appreciate your positive feedback and we are happy that we could assist. Looking forward to hear from your whenever you are planning your next trip to Far North Queensland!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
31 March 2017

Excellent service - prior, during and after

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Michele, thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Cairns again and helping you organise another Tropical North Queensland holiday.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
31 March 2017

Quite helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you Mei, we look forward to welcoming you back to Cairns again in the not too distant future to plan another perfect Far North Queensland holiday.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
31 March 2017

very helpful we were able to pay off the accomerdation a weekly basis which is ideal

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Daryl,
Thank you for providing feedback, it was our pleasure helping you organise your Cairns Holiday. We look forward to welcoming you back to Tropical North Queensland again.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 March 2017

Very helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you Darrell, let us know if we can help you plan another Palm Cove or Port Douglas holiday escape.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
20 March 2017

Very Helpful, including with suggestions and easy to deal with even when some changes were required.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Aaron - it has been an absolute pleasure to be a part of your fantastic holiday in Cairns & Port Douglas and great to see you take advantage of those amazing VIP Discounts on tours! You certainly got to explore our region from the reef to the rainforest and everything in between. The Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to being a part of your next holiday to Far North QLD.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
14 March 2017

I will use your service next time . Very helpful staff. The lady

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Cheryl. The Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to helping you plan your next Queensland holiday.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
13 March 2017

We booked our own flights, but the reservation specialists were very helpful, we met Jenny Dalla Vecchia on our arrival to Pulmans Palm Cove
resort, Jenny escorted us to our accommodation explained a few things to us & assured us that we could ring her at any time for assistance, Jenny was very helpful and made us feel very welcome,it was a pleasure to have dealt with her.


Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
It is always nice touch to be met in person and shown through the amenities. The Sea Temple Premier Apartments are an ideal location and Jenny offers a great welcome. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
06 March 2017

Everything went smoothly. We didn't have any issues.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Monica, the Cairns Holiday Specialists are pleased to have been a part of your holiday and look forward to helping you again with any future QLD visits.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
03 March 2017

good

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Russel, thanks for the feedback. Cairns holiday Specialists are pleased your stay was enjoyable.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
01 March 2017

Tan was very very very helpful our stay was so good manly because of her. So a very big thank you Tan. The day trips very good. Car hire also good

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Dear Rosie,
We are all very pleased to hear that you appreciated Tan's assistance with your bookings and that you had a great time in Palm Cove and surrounding areas. We are looking forward to hearing from your whenever you are travelling in Far North Queensland again!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
27 February 2017

Great

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you Adele. Don't hesitate to give us a call next time you are planning your Port Douglas or Cairns holiday!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
16 February 2017

Very helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Dear Marcelino,

Thank you for the feedback. We are looking forward to assist you with your next Far North Queensland holiday.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
10 February 2017

Excellent - could'nt fault them.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Neil,
Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that we could help out with your Palm Cove accommodation and we are looking forward to assist you with your next holiday!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
06 February 2017

They were very helpful in locating an alternative accommodation.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi David,
We really appreciate your feedback. We are looking forward to assist you with your next Far North Queensland Holiday!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
02 February 2017

Very helpful. The staff really wanted to make sure we had a great holiday.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Vicki, the Cairns Holiday Specialists are pleased to have been a part of your family holiday and it's great to hear you enjoyed the Palm Cove Holiday Villa LAT and your time in Palm Cove - it is a beautiful beach. We look forward to seeing you again soon for your next getaway.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
31 January 2017

very good I recommend their services to anyone.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Chaminda, thank you very much for your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that we were of assistants in booking your Cairns holiday. We love to make all our guests Far North Queensland holiday planning as simple and 'hassle free' as possible.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated