Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
26 May 2017

Extremely helpful. Being so far away in Perth and not having visited Cairns before we relied on their input.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
26 May 2017

The personnel I dealt with either by email or telephone were so helpful and very pleasant ladies.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
26 May 2017

Very helpful.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
26 May 2017

They were really helpful. Great communication. I always knew what was happening.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
19 May 2017

The service was great. In our second day I was contacted and asked whether we would like to any sightseeing. We opted for the kuranda train and sky rail. cairns holiday specialists made the booking in my behalf and sent me the information. Very easy!!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
19 May 2017

Very Good

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
17 May 2017

Very helpful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
16 May 2017

Very helpful and friendly

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
09 May 2017

We were quite particular about what we wanted for our short break to celebrate our anniversary and the staff were very helpful. One of the girls phoned me and we talked through our requirements and she sent an email with a few different options. Then in the lead up to the holiday I had a couple of phone calls just to make sure we had all of the information we required and offers to help with tours.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Dear Megan,
Thank you for such a positive feedback, we are thrilled that Alamanda private apartment was just right for you! We can't wait to assist you with your next holiday in beautiful Palm Cove!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
08 May 2017

They were very helpful, with great communication and also we booked a tour through them as well.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Dear Peter,
Thank you for such a positive feedback, we are very pleased that you found us helpful. Please don't forget to call us when planning your next Palm Cove holiday- we offer great return customer discount!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
03 May 2017

Very helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Dear Bernard,
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad that we could help out with your accommodation and we are looking forward to assist whenever you are planning your next Far North Queensland holiday.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
02 May 2017

Very helpful- all bookings details were very clear and easy to understand. Before arriving we received emails, telephone calls and text with further information, this made the booking very easy

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Kirsty, thanks for your great feedback. The Cairns Holiday Specialists enjoy being a part of our guests enjoyable holiday experiences in Palm Cove and the Cairns region and making sure you get to see all that there is to offer. We look forward to assisting again in the future.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
28 April 2017

Team members were extremely helpful, polite and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend Cairns Holiday Specialists to family and friends.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Kim, it's always great to have our guests return and the Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
27 April 2017

We are locals so we knew where to stay . They certainly did offer plenty of advice by email .

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Joanne, Cairns Holiday Specialists are more than happy to help out locals and visitors alike. We look forward to assisting you with great deals in the future.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
27 April 2017

Excellent. I received a few phone calls along the way to ensure that everything was as it should be. Great service.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Athanasia. It was always a pleasure to speak with you and our team at the Cairns Holiday Specialists pride ourselves on making sure our guests have an enjoyable stay. We look forward to assisting with your next visit to Port Douglas & North QLD.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
27 April 2017

Very helpful, have a lo of thought to the needs of our group who ranged in age from 7 to 70.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Carlene, it was a pleasure to be a part of your Port Douglas Holiday and assist you in seeing all that our region has to offer. The Cairns Holiday Specialists hope to be a part of your families next North QLD holiday.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
26 April 2017

I have used Cairns holiday specialists in the past and have always found them helpful and really knowledgeable about the large number of properties on offer

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Heather. As always it was a pleasure to assist with your holiday plans and the Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to being a part of your next holiday.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
25 April 2017

Extremely helpful - wonderful local advice given. Much appreciated.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
The Cairns Holiday Specialists appreciate your feedback Paul and we are pleased to have been a part of your holiday. We look forward to assisting you with your next stay in North Queensland.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
25 April 2017

Cairns holiday specialist were amazing from ring to book till final payment

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Jackie, it was a pleasure to be a part of your holiday plans and we look forward to assisting with your next North Queensland holiday.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
25 April 2017

Prompt, polite and best price. Answered emails quickly and felt confident that any requests were complied with, and they were. Definitely use again.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Lynn,

Thank you for such a positive review, we are truly humbled by your words. We would love to have the opportunity to assist you with your holiday again in the future!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating