Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
19 September 2017

very helpful and they phoned me whilst i was in port douglas to see if I needed any help with anything else.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
19 September 2017

Just booked accommodation but was easy to deal with.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
18 September 2017

Second time we have used them to book our accommodation. They were able to help us book what we wanted at short notice and airport transfers and the girl was lovely and helpful on the phone.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
15 September 2017

Very helpful, friendly and prompt responses to any questions or queries.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
15 September 2017

very helpful ladies from when i booked twelve months ago right up to the holiday

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
07 September 2017

OUTSTANDING AS USUAL

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Jan, we always enjoy having your here in Palm Cove and look forward to being a part of your next visit to our tropical paradise! Cairns Holiday Specialists.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
07 September 2017

Cairns Holiday Specialists were great to deal with, nothing seemed to be a bother and our requests were met promptly.
When half our party needed to cancel a month earlier, they were understanding and did not charge us a cancellation fee which was much appreciated. Overall Great service, thank you! :-)


Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Dianna, the Cairns Holiday Specialists team are pleased we were able to be part of your fantastic visit to Palm Cove and look forward to extending our great service to you again for your future visits.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
02 September 2017

Very good

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
01 September 2017

Super helpful service from Cairns holiday specialists via email and telephone.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Sharyn, it's fantastic to hear your stay in Cairns was enjoyable and we were able to be a part of a great holiday. Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to assisting you with your next visit to Far North QLD.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
01 September 2017

Booking was very easy. No problems.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
01 September 2017

Exceptional service, brilliant thank you. It was the most efficient, organised holiday and I want to send my deepest thanks for making it such a wonderful experience. We will be back and will use your services again. Thanks again

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Cadi! The team at Cairns Holiday Specialists are pleased you enjoyed your time here in Palm Cove and we look forward to being a part of your next holiday.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
29 August 2017

Was very good and found the apartment very quickly for me.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Ken, as locals, we know the best spots to suit each of our guests. We look forward to assisting you with your next stay in Cairns and Far North Queensland.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
25 August 2017

Very, constant contact before we arrived and once I complained about out room I received a phone call straight away and it was fixed.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Dear Jennifer,
Thank you for taking time to give us a feedback. We are glad that we could help and we are looking forward to assist you with your next Far North Queensland holidays.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
23 August 2017

Most helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Dear Bloss,
Thank you for your kind words, we are glad that we could help. We can't wait to assist with your next Palm Cove, Cairns or Port Douglas Holiday!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 August 2017

Very helpful in finding this apartment when the one we tried to book at Palm Cove was already taken. We were offered help with tours but as we had already planned our holiday and we know the area quite well we did not need to use these services.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
I'm so glad to hear that the Cairns Holiday Specialists could help with finding you a great alternative for your Trinity Beach holiday.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 August 2017

Great staff on the phone - so helpful booking late accommodation for me- very helpful & efficient

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Dear Angela,
We appreciate your feedback and we are glad that you found our team helpful. Please give us a call whenever you are looking to book your next holiday in Far North Queensland.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 August 2017

Karina was great. Friendly and very helpful.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 August 2017

They were good

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you for your feedback David and we look forward to assisting you find the best deals for your next stay in Cairns.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
19 August 2017

Great recommendation

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
It is always great to hear that we were able to find the best holiday for our guests! We look forward to welcoming your back to Cairns & The Great Barrier Reef again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
16 August 2017

Very good

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Jeanette, Cairns Holiday Specialists are pleased to have been apart of your return to Palm Cove and look forward to your next beachfront stay in our tropical paradise.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating