Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
01 June 2018

Very friendly, efficient & helpful & we are so pleased they recommended Paringa for our stay in Palm Cove. They also organised a seat on the shuttle bus for us to get from the airport to our accommodation & then back again. All well done.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
01 June 2018

great service

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
29 May 2018

Very helpful, would and have highly recommend!!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
29 May 2018

Extremely helpful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
23 May 2018

Very helpful. My questions were answered quickly and acuratley.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 May 2018

Yes I was happy with their services, they were very helpful on the phone

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
11 May 2018

Excellent service

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
04 May 2018

Excellent!

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Debbie,

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay in Palm Cove and look forward to see you back in Far North Queensland soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
03 May 2018

very helpful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
02 May 2018

Extremely helpful with good advice as to where we should stay after letting me know the disadvantages of what I was initially looking for. We were very happy with the reccomendation given.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
28 April 2018

Fantastic

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
27 April 2018

The staff from Cairns Holiday Specialist are amazing, incredibly friendly and helpful!

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you for the fantastic review! If you are ever travelling to Far North Queensland we would be happy to help!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
17 April 2018

easy

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Monica, we are pleased to have assisted with your Palm Cove holiday and look forward to seeing you again soon - Cairns Holiday Specialists.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
17 April 2018

Everything was easy. CHS were attentive and quick to advise...wonderful help. I have recommended friends who now also have booked through CHS. One of you even called the day after arrival to check up on us and check all was good. Well done the team at CHS!

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Andrews, we are pleased to have assisted with your Palm Cove holiday and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
16 April 2018

They were fantastic to deal with, wouldn’t do it any other way. Always helpful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
28 March 2018

Very helpful. They provided all the information on how to get there, what to find there and what to go and see.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for your feedback Chris. The Cairns Holiday Specialists team are always happy to be a part of your holiday plans. The best part of dealing with a local team are those handy hints and tips we can give to make your stay even better.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
23 March 2018

Very helpfull

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for the feedback Harry. We look forward to seeing you in Port Douglas again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
19 March 2018

Very

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Wanda, it was great helping plan your holiday in Palm Cove and the Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to seeing you again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
19 March 2018

Tours were well organised.



Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Michaela, the Cairns Holiday Specialists are pleased you enjoyed the great value package and tours. We look forward to assisting with your next visit.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
17 March 2018

We booked the accommodation our self did book a couple of tours and was happy with the tours

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed some of the great activities here in Cairns Raymond. Next time remember to get in touch and use that great discount code for better rates on tours!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating