Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
20 July 2018

Advised me of unavailability of property i booked online and found an available property. Very efficient

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
09 July 2018

The staff at Cairns Holiday Specialists were quite helpful, although we had a minor issue when we first book our accommodation but was sorted out. Communication was good.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
03 July 2018

We were very impressed with the excursions organised and the seemingly seamless way it all came together. That was due to the staff at Cairns Holiday Specialists. We also can’t speak highly enough of our tour guide, Peter, who took us on the Daintree excursion. He was so friendly and gave us so much great information.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
29 June 2018

Your staff member Belinda was extremely knowledgeable, professional and made our holiday truly amazing with her fantastic attention to detail with her service.
She recommended and booked a tour with Down under to Kuranda by train and Skyrail which was a great day.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
29 June 2018

The service was very efficient and served me well.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
27 June 2018

Cairns Holiday Specialists were most helpful in booking day trips for us all it took was a phone call very helpful.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
26 June 2018

Very helpful. Prompt replies and useful information

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
21 June 2018

Best travel agents I’ve ever come across. They talked to me for countless phone calls so committed to helping me find the perfect accommodation. Nothing was ever a problem or too much.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
14 June 2018

Service was fine

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
13 June 2018

Service was very good. The workers helped out organising rooms and activities fast and efficiently.
Staff are very friendly.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
13 June 2018

Assisted in obtaining good accomodation

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
12 June 2018

Great

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
12 June 2018

good

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
12 June 2018

Cairns Holiday Specialists were exceptional. Everything was very clear.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you very much Kay for your kind comments about our team
We look forward to welcoming you back to Cairns in the future

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
02 June 2018

Great. They gave any help required and generous stay 4 pay 3 nights and arranged a payment scheme which was a great help. Thanks

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
01 June 2018

Very friendly, efficient & helpful & we are so pleased they recommended Paringa for our stay in Palm Cove. They also organised a seat on the shuttle bus for us to get from the airport to our accommodation & then back again. All well done.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
01 June 2018

great service

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
29 May 2018

Very helpful, would and have highly recommend!!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
29 May 2018

Extremely helpful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
23 May 2018

Very helpful. My questions were answered quickly and acuratley.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating