Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
05 March 2018

Heplful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for the feedback Jenny, the Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to assisting with your future stays in Palm Cove.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
02 March 2018

Extremely helpful.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for your feedback Josephine. The Cairns Holiday Specialists team look forward to assisting with your next visit to Palm Cove and Far North Queensland.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
20 February 2018

Excellent. We had an early flight and they allowed us to check in earlier which was appreciated.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Rebecca, it was great to have you stay with us again in Palm Cove. We look forward to seeing you back at Trito again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
20 February 2018

They were very helpful. We were a little hesitant in booking outside of the resort itself however everything was explained to us about collecting the keys etc and we also thought it was great that you just left the keys in the room upon departure rather than having to go back into town to drop them off.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Darryl & Debbie,
Thank you for your review and we look forward two welcoming you both back to Port Douglas & the Great Barrier Reef again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
12 February 2018

Karina, i think that was the consultant was absolutely wonderful, provided me with choices, nice customer service . Thank you.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Anna Maria, Karina was indeed your consultant and her local knowledge and experience are of great value to our guests and company. We are pleased to have assisted with you holiday in Cairns - Cairns Holiday Specialists

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
07 February 2018

Very

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for your feedback Sandra, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Park Regis City Quays and your time in Cairns. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
07 February 2018

Very helpful but not pushy. Good prompt organisation and pleasant nature so that I felt very comfortable.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for your feedback Celia, we are always happy to help our guests enjoy their experience in Cairns, Palm Cove and Far North QLD.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
06 February 2018

They were good, i was glad i was able to pay my holiday off in payments. All the instalments i made were cleared and i was notified they had gone through

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for your feedback Jaclyn, the Cairns Holiday Specialists are pleased you were able to make good use of our payment conditions. We are glad to have been a part of your Cairns holiday and look forward to seeing you back again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
24 January 2018

Everything went perfectly

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 January 2018

Fantastic! Tanith was extremely patient with me asking a thousand questions and provided heaps of great ideas as well as looking after all our bookings. Nothing was too hard and I felt genuinely well looked after and cared for.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Chris - thanks for choosing the Cairns Holiday Specialists to be a part of your extra special holiday. it is always fund to plan a big adventure and we are pleased you took the opportunity to see so much of the North Queensland region.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 January 2018

Cairns Holiday Specialists were very helpful. Everything went very smoothly.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Denise, it was lovely to be a part of your Cairns holiday and tours and the Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to seeing you again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
19 January 2018

Very easy to use and helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi John, it's a pleasure to have assisted with your Palm Cove holiday plans and the Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
19 January 2018

Fantastic. Very helpful, friendly and efficent

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for your feedback Elizabeth, it was a pleasure to assist with your Palm Cove Holiday and we look forward to seeing you in Cairns again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
17 January 2018

The help deciding on the best accommodation to suit our needs was good and the whole transaction was very easy and stress fee.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Tony! It was lovely to be able to be a part of your Palm Cove holiday plans and the Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to your next visit to the Far North.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
15 January 2018

Cairns Holiday specialist where a great help. They helped me decide on the perfect spot that suited our needs. the recommended a car which was a great asset to our holiday. Booking our trip via them to the Barrier Reef was extremely easy

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you Cathy,

We always make the effort to listen to our customers which not only makes our job easier, you get the holiday you want! We look forward to welcoming you back to explore the rest of Cairns & the Great Barrier Reef soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
15 January 2018

Cairns Holiday Specialists were great. Everything that we asked them to organise was done to perfection. We will definitely be using them again.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
The Cairns Holiday Specialists are always pleased to be a part of your tropical Far North Queensland holiday experience and look forward to seeing you in palm Cove again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
14 January 2018

excellent quick efficient friendly i booked last minute so surprised I got an amazing deal. well done and thanks for creating a great holiday :)

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Maria, we appreciate your feedback and Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to assisting with your next great value Cairns or Palm Cove holiday.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
09 January 2018

Cairns Holiday Specialists were professional, helpful and informative

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Victoria, it is always our pleasure to assist and the Cairns Holiday Specialists are pleased to have been a part of your enjoyable Palm Cove holiday experience.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
09 January 2018

Exceptional

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for your feedback Hamish. The team at the Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to being a part of your next beach holiday escape!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
09 January 2018

Great

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Fiona, Cairns Holiday Specialists are pleased to have assisted with planning your Palm Cove holiday and look forward to assisting with any future Cairns and Far North Queensland adventures you may have in mind.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating