Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
19 January 2018

Very easy to use and helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi John, it's a pleasure to have assisted with your Palm Cove holiday plans and the Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
19 January 2018

Fantastic. Very helpful, friendly and efficent

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for your feedback Elizabeth, it was a pleasure to assist with your Palm Cove Holiday and we look forward to seeing you in Cairns again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
17 January 2018

The help deciding on the best accommodation to suit our needs was good and the whole transaction was very easy and stress fee.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Tony! It was lovely to be able to be a part of your Palm Cove holiday plans and the Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to your next visit to the Far North.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
15 January 2018

Cairns Holiday specialist where a great help. They helped me decide on the perfect spot that suited our needs. the recommended a car which was a great asset to our holiday. Booking our trip via them to the Barrier Reef was extremely easy

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you Cathy,

We always make the effort to listen to our customers which not only makes our job easier, you get the holiday you want! We look forward to welcoming you back to explore the rest of Cairns & the Great Barrier Reef soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
15 January 2018

Cairns Holiday Specialists were great. Everything that we asked them to organise was done to perfection. We will definitely be using them again.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
The Cairns Holiday Specialists are always pleased to be a part of your tropical Far North Queensland holiday experience and look forward to seeing you in palm Cove again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
14 January 2018

excellent quick efficient friendly i booked last minute so surprised I got an amazing deal. well done and thanks for creating a great holiday :)

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Maria, we appreciate your feedback and Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to assisting with your next great value Cairns or Palm Cove holiday.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
09 January 2018

Cairns Holiday Specialists were professional, helpful and informative

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Victoria, it is always our pleasure to assist and the Cairns Holiday Specialists are pleased to have been a part of your enjoyable Palm Cove holiday experience.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
09 January 2018

Exceptional

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for your feedback Hamish. The team at the Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to being a part of your next beach holiday escape!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
09 January 2018

Great

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Fiona, Cairns Holiday Specialists are pleased to have assisted with planning your Palm Cove holiday and look forward to assisting with any future Cairns and Far North Queensland adventures you may have in mind.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
08 January 2018

this is as easy as it gets , a few e-mails back and forward and the deposit was sent , getting a call asking how we wanted the bedding arranged a few weeks before was great also

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi David, it was a pleasure to be a part of your Port Douglas escape and the Cairns Holiday Specialists look forward to assisting with any future visits to Far North Queensland.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
05 January 2018

Excellent 10/10

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Pankaj, it's always a pleasure to provide great Cairns & Port Douglas holidays. We look forward to assisting you again with any future visits.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
04 January 2018

very helpful in all ways

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
thank you Ruth, It is always great to hear we listen to our guests and give them the holiday experience they are looking for!

Thank you from the Cairns Holiday Specialists.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
29 December 2017

Awesomely helpful and on the perfect point when making suggestions

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for your feedback Amy, the Cairns Holiday Specialists team are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Green Island! It was a pleasure to assist with your Cairns holiday and we look forward to welcoming you back to Cairns again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
13 December 2017

Fantastic and Thankyou

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
You are very welcome Samantha- thank you choosing to book your holiday with the Cairns Holiday Specialists

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
07 December 2017

Very helpful. Went well beyond what i expected to make sure we were happy. I will book through them again.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
So good to hear your are very happy with our service. Being located in Cairns and locals, we can offer more than just a booking service and it is always great to hear we are doing a good job.

We look forward to planning your next amazing Getaway in North Queensland!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
05 December 2017

VERY HELPFUL AND GREAT TO DEAL WITH.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
thanks Kellie,

It was a pleasure finding you the right options for your holiday and can't wait to see you back in Palm Cove & The Great Barrier Reef again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
05 December 2017

Booked the accommodation through Cairns Holiday Specialists and they were great to deal with. We also took advantage of discounts offered through Cairns Holiday Specialists for three reef trips we organized. Excellent hassle free and no problems at all.
We usually book accommodation through Wotif but for this 6 night stay the best price was through Cairns Holiday Specialists.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
29 November 2017

Easy to plan the holiday with a responsive service

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks Andrew, the Cairns Holiday Specialists are pleased to have helped with your Palm Cove holiday and look forward to seeing you in Palm Cove again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
28 November 2017

Great, they recommended this complex as we could not get into what we wanted.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for your feedback Linda. Cairns Holiday Specialists are pleased to have been a part of you Cairns holiday and we look forward to welcoming you back to Cairns again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
25 November 2017

very good!!

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thanks for choosing the Cairns Holiday Specialists to assist with your Palm Cove holiday plans. We look froward to seeing you in Far north Queensland again soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating