Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
13 June 2018

Service was very good. The workers helped out organising rooms and activities fast and efficiently.
Staff are very friendly.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
13 June 2018

Assisted in obtaining good accomodation

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
12 June 2018

Great

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
12 June 2018

good

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
12 June 2018

Cairns Holiday Specialists were exceptional. Everything was very clear.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you very much Kay for your kind comments about our team
We look forward to welcoming you back to Cairns in the future

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
02 June 2018

Great. They gave any help required and generous stay 4 pay 3 nights and arranged a payment scheme which was a great help. Thanks

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
01 June 2018

Very friendly, efficient & helpful & we are so pleased they recommended Paringa for our stay in Palm Cove. They also organised a seat on the shuttle bus for us to get from the airport to our accommodation & then back again. All well done.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
01 June 2018

great service

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
29 May 2018

Very helpful, would and have highly recommend!!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
29 May 2018

Extremely helpful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
23 May 2018

Very helpful. My questions were answered quickly and acuratley.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 May 2018

Yes I was happy with their services, they were very helpful on the phone


Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
I am happy to here you found are services helpful! Please let our team at the Cairns Holiday Specialists know if we can be of any other assistance in future travel to Far North Queensland

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
11 May 2018

Excellent service

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
04 May 2018

Excellent!

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Debbie,

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay in Palm Cove and look forward to see you back in Far North Queensland soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
03 May 2018

very helpful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
02 May 2018

Extremely helpful with good advice as to where we should stay after letting me know the disadvantages of what I was initially looking for. We were very happy with the reccomendation given.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
28 April 2018

Fantastic

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
27 April 2018

The staff from Cairns Holiday Specialist are amazing, incredibly friendly and helpful!

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you for the fantastic review! If you are ever travelling to Far North Queensland we would be happy to help!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
17 April 2018

easy

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Monica, we are pleased to have assisted with your Palm Cove holiday and look forward to seeing you again soon - Cairns Holiday Specialists.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
17 April 2018

Everything was easy. CHS were attentive and quick to advise...wonderful help. I have recommended friends who now also have booked through CHS. One of you even called the day after arrival to check up on us and check all was good. Well done the team at CHS!

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Hi Andrews, we are pleased to have assisted with your Palm Cove holiday and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating