Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
20 August 2018

Very helpful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
19 August 2018

They helped vook the accommodation

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
19 August 2018

Very helpful, friendly and good follow up.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
07 August 2018

Amazing, very helpful and patient, courteous in every way.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
02 August 2018

We booked online and had no issues with the booking so we are happy with the service.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
25 July 2018

Self planned with Cairns Holiday Specialists website

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
We look forward to seeing you in Cairns again in the future Ian

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
23 July 2018

Very helpful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 July 2018

staff were help full

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
21 July 2018

Very Helpful - Good information and easy check inn

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
21 July 2018

Thanks to Cairns Holiday Specialists for finding these apartments

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
20 July 2018

Always genuinely helpful, patient and knowledgeable about matters tourist / Cairns.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
20 July 2018

Advised me of unavailability of property i booked online and found an available property. Very efficient

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
09 July 2018

The staff at Cairns Holiday Specialists were quite helpful, although we had a minor issue when we first book our accommodation but was sorted out. Communication was good.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
03 July 2018

We were very impressed with the excursions organised and the seemingly seamless way it all came together. That was due to the staff at Cairns Holiday Specialists. We also can’t speak highly enough of our tour guide, Peter, who took us on the Daintree excursion. He was so friendly and gave us so much great information.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
29 June 2018

Your staff member Belinda was extremely knowledgeable, professional and made our holiday truly amazing with her fantastic attention to detail with her service.
She recommended and booked a tour with Down under to Kuranda by train and Skyrail which was a great day.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
29 June 2018

The service was very efficient and served me well.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
27 June 2018

Cairns Holiday Specialists were most helpful in booking day trips for us all it took was a phone call very helpful.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
26 June 2018

Very helpful. Prompt replies and useful information

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
21 June 2018

Best travel agents I’ve ever come across. They talked to me for countless phone calls so committed to helping me find the perfect accommodation. Nothing was ever a problem or too much.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
14 June 2018

Service was fine

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating