Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
13 November 2018

Extremely helpful. Adam made it easy and was always pleasant and clear.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
13 November 2018

Did our tour booking with the office wonderful service.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
12 November 2018

Very helpful as above, prompt follow up and lovely to deal with.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
09 November 2018

The travel service were great, my first choice hotel was booked out so they quickly organised alternatives. It was very helpful to have a booking service with local knowledge take care of the details, thanks so much, we had a great time.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
We are so glad to hear we were able to assist you. Knowing that we were able to help you have a great time on your holiday makes us very happy :)

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
07 November 2018

Cairns Holiday Specialties, Mel and Adam were very professional, helpful and friendly in assisting us with finding Alamanda Apartment (Mel) and organizing our stay in Palm Cove. They provided all the necessary information we needed and made courtesy calls to us which was lovely. Thank you very much. We appreciate it!!! Alamanda Apartment 11 was an amazing surprise!!

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you again for your lovely feedback about Cairns Holiday Specialists, and Mel and Adam in particular. We always try to do our best to help our guests, so it's great to hear that's exactly what we were able to do for you :)

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
07 November 2018

Helpful, everything was well organised and explained clearly.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
07 November 2018

I was very impressed with the team that works there
I never get this much help /information/to see if they could help in any other way.
I got emails as well as phone calls to keep me informed about every aspect of my booking.
We are always travelling around and staying in hotels ect and never get the help we received from cairns holiday specialists from any of the big hotels.
They just take your money and the rest is up to you
But with CHS they where so helpful in every way
Can not fault the service we received
Will be using them again
A very happy customer


Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you so much for sharing your lovely feedback, we greatly appreciate your kind words! We pride ourselves on our customer service so it's wonderful to know we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to assisting with your holiday plans to tropical Far North Queensland in the future :)

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
01 November 2018

Very helpful and friendly service over the phone when I booked.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
31 October 2018

Very very helpful. Amazing service
Every time I emailed with a query it was always responded immediately

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
31 October 2018

They were very prompt and helpful with my inquiries

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
20 October 2018

Very reliable services

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
19 October 2018

The consultant was extremely helpful is booking our accomodation late on a Saturday afternoon, for the following Monday. We could not have asked for better service. Even managed to negotiate us a better deal.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
03 October 2018

Cairns Holiday Specialists were excellent to deal with - flexible and their suggestion for accommodation was spot on. Very glad I went with their suggestion. There was a minimum amount of fuss with booking - everything went very smoothly.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
31 August 2018

belinda was very helpful and rang back and made the booking for us because i was not sure of what we was going to do

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
31 August 2018

provided details for car park location with key pick up & more detail of apartment location prior to arival

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
26 August 2018

Very.
Particularly being able to collect & leave keys on site, rather than go into Cairns.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
26 August 2018

Incredibly helpful! They answered all my questions and followed up with me when certain details needed to be changed.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
24 August 2018

Very good support from Cairns holiday specialists

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
23 August 2018

Fantastic services and provided for all our needs. Mel especially was so helpful and quick with our requirements

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
23 August 2018

They were fantastic. I even got calls whilst on my holiday to see if they could assist in booking any tours. We didn't use this option as we had arranged our own car and wanted the flexibility to see what the day brought before going anywhere.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating