Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
15 August 2019

Good

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
02 August 2019

Apart from booking our accommodation we didn't use them for any other services, they were offered though.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 July 2019

Very good

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
12 July 2019

Cairns Holiday Specialists were very helpful and very efficient.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
12 July 2019

Extremely helpful.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
02 July 2019

The ladies at Cairns Holiday Specialists were ever so helpful. The continually followed up and made sure we were all sorted. They even followed us up pre-departure and post departure. Such a great personalised service.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 June 2019

Very responsive every time I emailed. And very responsive even while staying at the home. If we had a question or needed help, the response time from Hazel was very quick and thorough!

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating

Not Rated



REVIEWED
20 June 2019

Extremely helpful. Our original booking had to be changed due to the sale of the apartment and Cairns Holiday Specialists did very well in getting us another apartment.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
20 June 2019

Very helpful in booking. Made it very easy

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
14 June 2019

I decided on a place and booked it. It worked. I didn't want to use an overseas online booking agency.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you Elizabeth, The team here at Cairns Holiday Specialists pride ourselves on being local and providing great service to our clients. We hope to see you back again soon. Belinda - Cairns Holiday Specialists.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
14 June 2019

very helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you Jaime, We hope to see you back in Palm Cove soon.
Belinda - Cairns Holiday Specialists.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
10 June 2019

They were excellent - answered all questions promptly and out of hours key collection was simple

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you Jennifer, I am glad you enjoyed your time in Port Douglas staying at Villa Sorrento. We hope to see you again soon. Belinda - Cairns Holiday Specialists.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
30 May 2019

The team were very helpful but I managed to find a better deal online which was honoured

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you Martin, We do offer to price match in the rare occurrence a cheaper price is found so thank you for giving us the opportunity. We hope to see you in Port Douglas again soon. Belinda - Cairns Holiday Specialists.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
23 May 2019

Very helpful. Gave me all the information I needed for my tours and stay and answer my questions I had.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 May 2019

very help full
love all location and accommodation

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 May 2019

Great communication. Easy & friendly. Very helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you Ryszard, We love to make our clients holiday to Cairns & Tropical North Queensland as easy as possible. Thank you for the great feedback. We hope to see you in Palm Cove soon. Belinda - Cairns Holiday Specialists.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
11 March 2019

Cairns holiday specialist was very helpful with organizing our accommodation. Great staff and excellent communication, i would recommend these guys to everyone that's planning a trip to the cairns region.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
11 March 2019

Mel was amazing from the very first time we spoke , friendly , knowledgable and also happy to help in anyway , Mel helped me choose the best destination , apartment type and things to do for our 24th anniversary , what a gal , i would recommend Mel to anyone and cannot thank her enough for helping to make our anniversary a special one to remember.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
24 February 2019

Very helpful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
21 February 2019

As usual, very easy to deal with and always get things right

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating