Guest Comments

Guests Reviews & Comments

Cairns Holiday Specialists. We believe that meeting our guests on social media is an excellent way to hear unsolicited feedback. This feed back of course helps guide us at Cairns Holiday Specialists, as we strive to create memorable visits to Cairns and Tropical North Queensland.



REVIEWED
14 June 2019

I decided on a place and booked it. It worked. I didn't want to use an overseas online booking agency.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you Elizabeth, The team here at Cairns Holiday Specialists pride ourselves on being local and providing great service to our clients. We hope to see you back again soon. Belinda - Cairns Holiday Specialists.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
14 June 2019

very helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you Jaime, We hope to see you back in Palm Cove soon.
Belinda - Cairns Holiday Specialists.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
10 June 2019

They were excellent - answered all questions promptly and out of hours key collection was simple

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you Jennifer, I am glad you enjoyed your time in Port Douglas staying at Villa Sorrento. We hope to see you again soon. Belinda - Cairns Holiday Specialists.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
30 May 2019

The team were very helpful but I managed to find a better deal online which was honoured

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you Martin, We do offer to price match in the rare occurrence a cheaper price is found so thank you for giving us the opportunity. We hope to see you in Port Douglas again soon. Belinda - Cairns Holiday Specialists.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
23 May 2019

Very helpful. Gave me all the information I needed for my tours and stay and answer my questions I had.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 May 2019

very help full
love all location and accommodation

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
22 May 2019

Great communication. Easy & friendly. Very helpful

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you Ryszard, We love to make our clients holiday to Cairns & Tropical North Queensland as easy as possible. Thank you for the great feedback. We hope to see you in Palm Cove soon. Belinda - Cairns Holiday Specialists.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
11 March 2019

Cairns holiday specialist was very helpful with organizing our accommodation. Great staff and excellent communication, i would recommend these guys to everyone that's planning a trip to the cairns region.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
11 March 2019

Mel was amazing from the very first time we spoke , friendly , knowledgable and also happy to help in anyway , Mel helped me choose the best destination , apartment type and things to do for our 24th anniversary , what a gal , i would recommend Mel to anyone and cannot thank her enough for helping to make our anniversary a special one to remember.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
24 February 2019

Very helpful

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
21 February 2019

As usual, very easy to deal with and always get things right

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
26 November 2018

Very Helpful thank you

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
We are glad we were able to assist in your holiday plans, and hope to be able to help you again sometime in the future :)

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
23 November 2018

the staff at Cairns Holiday Specialists were motst helpful with advice concerning accommodation and trips we booked with them. They were very efficient with the bookings and everything I booked with them went with no problems.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you for your kind words! We pride ourselves on our customer service and are so pleased to hear we were helpful. We look forward to assisting you with your travel plans in the future :)

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
16 November 2018

We have booked through Cairns Holiday specialists for years. Best deals, best customer service and always get back to you so quickly.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you so much for your kind words! We greatly appreciate your support and look forward to helping you with your holiday plans to Port Douglas again in the future :)

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
13 November 2018

Extremely helpful. Adam made it easy and was always pleasant and clear.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
13 November 2018

Did our tour booking with the office wonderful service.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
12 November 2018

Very helpful as above, prompt follow up and lovely to deal with.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
09 November 2018

The travel service were great, my first choice hotel was booked out so they quickly organised alternatives. It was very helpful to have a booking service with local knowledge take care of the details, thanks so much, we had a great time.

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
We are so glad to hear we were able to assist you. Knowing that we were able to help you have a great time on your holiday makes us very happy :)

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
07 November 2018

Cairns Holiday Specialties, Mel and Adam were very professional, helpful and friendly in assisting us with finding Alamanda Apartment (Mel) and organizing our stay in Palm Cove. They provided all the necessary information we needed and made courtesy calls to us which was lovely. Thank you very much. We appreciate it!!! Alamanda Apartment 11 was an amazing surprise!!

Response from Cairns Holiday Specialists
Thank you again for your lovely feedback about Cairns Holiday Specialists, and Mel and Adam in particular. We always try to do our best to help our guests, so it's great to hear that's exactly what we were able to do for you :)

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating


REVIEWED
07 November 2018

Helpful, everything was well organised and explained clearly.

Cairns Holiday Specialists Guest Review
User Rating